Home Inspector - Corpus Christi and the Coastal Bend

See what our clients are saying...

RKIRK INSPECTIONS, LLC

"I received your comprehensive report.  Thank you for your help and attention to detail.  You can't imagine what a relief it is to be fully informed so I can make better decisions."

Michelle C.

[July 2018, George West]


"Russell took the time to explain every issue to me. I did not feel rushed and was impressed with the services he provided. I was also very impressed with the detailed report which was received the same day. I would highly recommend him for home inspections if you are looking for an honest, knowledgeable and very affordable professional inspector. You will get what you paid for."

David M.

[May 2018, Beeville]​


"Highly recommend! Was able to inspect my home within 2 days of contacting for an appointment. Professional and genuinely cared about doing the inspection properly! You won't be disappointed!"

Kristin S.

[February 2018, Corpus Christi]


"Great inspector, always answered your questions, Very knowledgeable and very friendly, good customer service."

Oscar L.

[January 2018, Beeville]


"Thank you Russ for all you did. Because you were so thorough, we are going into the house not needing to do any repairs. The seller was gracious enough to do everything you listed and more.  I will definitely recommend you and your great service. Thank you again."
David F.

​[November 2017, Corpus Christi]

"Thank you for the excellent report.  It will be very helpful as we move forward."

David S.

[September 2017, Corpus Christi]


"I was extremely pleased with his services. Attentive, affordable, and I was amazed at how thorough he was. After his inspection, I felt a lot more confident about purchasing my first home."

Crystal S.

[July 2017, Beeville]


"Thank you very much for your well done very thorough report."  
Respectfully,
Bonnie B

[July 2017, Corpus Christi]


"Thanks for doing such a great job, Russell.  And for being so pleasant to work with!"
Maggie M.
[May 2017, Ingleside]


"Returned to site as I arrived after inspection to assure meeting with me and walked me through inspection in laymens terms. Very informative and gave honest down to earth opinions for me - which is what I needed as well as let me know what the largest issues that will be on the report down to some of the smaller issues."

Bert G.

[May 2017, Corpus Christi]


"Russel is extremely thorough and a great help in showing you what to look for. His report was very detailed, included pictures, and he went over every line item with me in person. Definitely recommend."

Lee G.

[March 2017, Riviera, TX]


"He was very thorough and explained all of his findings good and bad with both my husband and myself."

Jane M.

[March 2017, Rockport, TX]


"Thanks.  Best inspection report I ever received very comprehensive." 

Joseph V.

[February 2017, Corpus Christi, TX]


"You did a great job and I'll continue to refer you."

Jose R.

[February 2017, Corpus Christi, TX]


"Thank you, you were very informative with all my questions and took your time explaining the small areas of little concern and things to look closely at also. Thank you once again"

Brian C.

[March 2017, Refugio, TX]


"Dear RKirk Inspections,
May I just say Thank you for the work you did and the attention to detail in your report.  I didn't really know what to expect with the report, but any expectations I would have had have been far surpassed.  I appreciate the time you took to add pictures and detailed comments in each section of the very easy to read report. Again Thank You. If I ever need services or have friends who do you will be the first I call/recommend."
K.T.  Williams
2ndLt  USMC

[November 2016, Corpus Christi, TX]


"The inspection was very helpful and detailed, while at the same time explaining the deficiencies and provided me with all the information I needed to help me move forward with my purchase.
I would strongly recommend your services to anyone purchasing a home or needing an inspection of this kind. -Thank you again."
Mario Fasci

[October 2015, Corpus Christi, TX]


"Thank you very much for your time, expertise and overall great service. The report does a great job explaining everything to a novice like me! I will make sure to pass along your contact info to friends looking to purchase. Have a nice day!
Thanks,"
Nicole H

[July 2016, Corpus Christi, TX]